Ihre Ansprechpartner

SERVICE

Dirk GrafDirk Graf
Technischer Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07251 – 918 910
dirk.graf@auto-bruchsal.de

Marcello BenniciMarcello Bennici
Geprüfter Automobil Serviceberater
Telefon: 07251 – 918 919
bennici@auto-bruchsal.de

Martin BottererLeonie Wagner
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07251 – 918 918

wagner@auto-bruchsal.de

Anja TrautmannMartin Botterer
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07251 – 918 913

trautmann@auto-bruchsal.de

VERKAUF

Klaus GrafKlaus Graf
Kaufm.Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07251 – 918 914
klaus.graf@auto-bruchsal.de

Martin BottererMartin Botterer
Verkaufsberater Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer
Telefon: 07251 – 918 920
botterer@auto-bruchsal.de

Timo EntenmannTimo Entenmann
Verkaufsberater Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer

Telefon: 07251 – 918 917
entenmann@auto-bruchsal.de

TEILE / ZUBEHÖR

Gerhard BienekGerhard Bienek
Lagerleiter
Telefon: 07251 – 918 912
bienek@auto-bruchsal.de